Support Staff


Department of Biomedical and Molecular Sciences                         Graduate Program Contact Information
Botterell Hall, Room 563                                                                  Undergraduate Program Contact Information
18 Stuart Street, Kingston ON K7L 3N6                                           DBMS website related issues
Email: dbms@queensu.ca                                                               DBMS room booking requests
Phone: 613-533-2600
Fax: 613-533-2022 

Department Head

Dr. Michael Adams
Professor and Head
613-533-2452
adams@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room 563

Administrative Support Staff

Anita Lister     
Department Manager
613-533-2849
listera@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room 563
Jackie Moore
Administrative Assistant
to the Department Head
613-533-2452
jackie.j.moore@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room 563
Alana Korczynski
Undergraduate Program Assistant
613-533-2727
korczyns@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room 563
Katherine Brennan-Rowcliffe
Undergraduate Program Assistant

613-533-2600
kbr2@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room 563

Marilyn McAuley
Program Assistant

613-533-6000 x75831
mm9@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room 563

Diane Sommerfeld
Program Assistant

613-533-6000 x74836
diane.sommerfeld@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room 563

Wendy Cumpson
Program Assistant

613-533-2796
cumpsonw@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room 563

Janet LeSarge
Program Assistant

613-533-6000 x77155
jfl@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room 563

Denise Cameron
Program Assistant

613-533-2900
denise.cameron@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room 650


Financial Services Support Staff

 

Anne Tobin  
Finance Coordinator

613-533-2974
tobina@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room 553

Harsha Vyas
Financial Assistant

613-533-6112
vyash@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room 553

Catherine Brewster
Financial Assistant

613-533-6000 x75839
brewstc@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room 553


Teaching Laboratory Support Staff 

Richard Hunt
Co-ordinator, Anatomy Learning Centre and Teaching Laboratories
(Enhanced Educational Experience in Human Anatomy)
613-533-6000 x74200
huntr@queensu.ca
School of Medicine, Room 302A
Yat Tse
Manager, Research and Laboratories
(Safety Officer) 
613-533-2848
myt@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room 845
Diane Anderson
Teaching Laboratory Technician
613-533-2809
dja@queensu.ca
School of Medicine, Room 401
Earl Donaldson
Teaching Laboratory Technician
613-533-6000 x74921
ed8@queensu.ca
School of Medicine, Room 302B
Jerry Dering
Technical Support Assistant
613-533-3052
jrd1@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room 726
Charlotte Hutchings
Teaching Laboratory Technician
613-533-6443
hutchinc@queensu.ca
School of Medicine, Room 426
Rachael Klinoski
Teaching Laboratory Technician
613-533-2809
klinoski@queensu.ca
School of Medicine, Room 401
Pamela Livingston
Teaching Laboratory Technician
613-533-6616
livingpa@queensu.ca
School of Medicine, Room 423
Xiaohu Yan
Histology/ Electron Microscopy Technician 
613-533-6000 x78265
yanx@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room B273

Revised 2016.12.02