Support Staff


Department of Biomedical and Molecular Sciences                         Graduate Program Contact Information

Botterell Hall, Room 563                                                                  Undergraduate Program Contact Information
18 Stuart Street, Kingston ON K7L 3N6                                           DBMS website related issues
Email: dbms@queensu.ca                                                               DBMS room booking requests
Phone: 613-533-2600
Fax: 613-533-2022 

Department Head

Dr. Michael Adams
Professor and Head
613-533-2452
adams@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room 563

Administrative Support Staff

Anita Lister     
Department Manager
613-533-2849
listera@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room 563
Jackie Moore
Administrative Assistant
to the Department Head
613-533-2452
jackie.j.moore@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room 563
Alana Korczynski
Program Coordinator
Bachelor of Health Sciences (Honours) and Biochemistry

613-533-2727
korczyns@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room 815
Katherine Brennan-Rowcliffe
Undergraduate Program Assistant

613-533-2600
kbr2@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room 563

Diane Sommerfeld
Program Assistant

613-533-6000 x74836
diane.sommerfeld@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room 563

Wendy Cumpson
Program Assistant

613-533-2796
cumpsonw@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room 563

Katie Flindall
Program Assistant
Bachelor of Health Sciences (Honours)

613-533-6000 x75831
katie.flindall@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room 815

Candice Phillips
Program Assistant

613-533-6000 x75189
candice.phillips@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room 563

Emily Greenwood
Program Assistant

613-533-6000 x77155            emily.greenwood@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room 563 



Kimberley Bremner
Receptionist and Program Assistant

613-533-2985
klb8@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room 815

 


Financial Services Support Staff


 

Anne Tobin  
Finance Coordinator

613-533-2974
tobina@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room 817

Harsha Vyas
Financial Assistant

613-533-6112
vyash@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room 817

Catherine Brewster
Financial Assistant

613-533-6000 x75839
brewstc@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room 817


Technical Support Staff 

Yat Tse 
Manager, Research and Laboratories
(Safety Officer)
613-533-2848
myt@queensu.ca 
Botterell Hall, Room 513 
Logan Bale
Anatomy Learning Centre Laboratory and Educational Coordinator
613-533-6000 x74200
bl46@queensu.ca
School of Medicine, Room 302A
Shannyn MacDonald-Goodfellow
Teaching Laboratory Technician
613-533-2809
sm23@queensu.ca
School of Medicine, Room 401
Earl Donaldson
Teaching Laboratory Technician
613-533-6000 x74921
ed8@queensu.ca
School of Medicine, Room 302B
Benjamin McKegney
Junior Technical Support Assistant
613-533-6000 x77160
bm123@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room 726
Jerry Dering
Technical Support Assistant
613-533-3052
jrd1@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room 726
Charlotte Hutchings
Teaching Laboratory Technician
613-533-6443
hutchinc@queensu.ca
School of Medicine, Room 426
Rachael Klinoski
Teaching Laboratory Technician
613-533-2809
klinoski@queensu.ca
School of Medicine, Room 401
Pamela Livingston
Teaching Laboratory Technician
613-533-6616
livingpa@queensu.ca
School of Medicine, Room 423
Emilie Ward
Teaching Laoratory Technician
613-533-2809
ew54@queensu.ca
School of Medicine, Room 401
Xiaohu Yan
Histology/ Electron Microscopy Technician 
613-533-6000 x78265
yanx@queensu.ca
Botterell Hall, Room B273


Revised 2019 02 27