← Back to all announcements

Congratulations to Dr. Chandra Tayade

  • Published Mon Jun 16th 2014

    Dr. Chandra Tayade is this year’s winner of the Mihran and Mary Basmajian Award for Excellence in Health Science Research. It was a very competitive year and we congratulate Chandra for his exceptional contributions to health research over the last several years.