← Back to all announcements

Congratulations to Drs. Blohm, Magoski, Othman and Tayade

  • Published Wed Jul 2nd 2014

    Reflecting their excellent contributions and achievements, Dr. Chandra Tayade and Dr. Gunnar Blohm have been awarded tenure and promoted to Associate Professor, Dr. Maha Othman has been promoted to Associate Professor, and Dr. Neil Magoski has been promoted to Full Professor effective July 1, 2014.  Congratulations!